Styrelsen/Sektorer
 
Mailadress Styrelsen -  styrelsen@kbruks.se
Ordförande Maria Forsman
ordforande@kbruks.se
Vice ordförande Peter Rönnbäck
peterronnback85@gmail.com
070-862 59 77
Sekreterare Ami Rooth
sekreterare@kbruks.se
070-659 22 57

Kassör Maria Perzon
kassor@kbruks.se
070-471 37 96

Ledarmöter Bjarne Persson
bjarne.persson@outlook.com
070-758 00 56
  Caroline Lindström
caroline_lindstr@telia.com
070-481 02 28
  Louise Wiegandt
louisewiegandt@katrineholm.se
073-371 55 67
Suppleanter Lotta Asplund
pr-info@kbruks.se
070-600 61 17
  Tina Berggren
berggren_tina@hotmail.com
070-574 74 41
   
Revisorer Lena Ohlsson
  Göran Svarén
Revisorsuppleant Marianne van Gennep
   
Medlemsansvarig Ami Rooth
medlemsansvarig@kbruks.se
   
Sektorer Sammankallande
Hundägarutbildning HUS
Kursansvarig
Caroline Lindström
hus@kbruks.se
Träning Maria Forsman
Tävling Bruks Mikael Svensson
Elsmari Nilsson
tavling@kbruks.se

Tävling Lydnad Maria Perzon
tavling@kbruks.se
Mentalansvarig Linda Ling
mental@kbruks.se
Rasutveckling RUS
Maria Perzon
utstallning@kbruks.se
Agility Louise Wigandt
agility@kbruks.se
Rallylydnad Caroline Lindström
rally@kbruks.se
Tävlingssekreterare Yvonne Hull
tavling@kbruks.se
Tjänstehund Vakant
Ungdom Louise Wiegandt
Kökskommité Kerstin Löwenhamn
PR/Info Lotta Asplund
pr-info@kbruks.se
Fastighet inne/ute
Maria Forsman (inne)
Ute - vakant
Valberedning Mikael Svensson
Gullevi Bergqvist
Johanna Eriksson